contact information

Mailing Address

PAHO/WHO Federal Credit Union
2112 F Street, N.W., Suite 201
Washington, DC 20037-2761

Branch Office

Columbia Plaza, 506 23rd Street, NW, Washington, D.C.
(Directly Across the Street from PAHO Headquarters)

Hours of Operation:
M, T, Th, Fri: 8am-3pm
Wed: 8am-1:30pm

Shared Branch and ATM Locations

ATM Locations

Directly outside our Branch in Columbia Plaza
506 23rd Street, NW, Washington, D.C.

Pan American Health Organization (in lobby)
525 23rd Street, N.W. Washington, DC (ID required to enter building.)

phone

  • 202.974.3453 (local)
  • 866.724.6328 (toll-free)

If you're calling from another country, first dial the AT&T access number for the country you're calling from (tone or directions or AT&T operator) and then dial this number.

e-mail                            fax                        tele-bank

fcu@pahowhofcu.org     202.659.4513        202.659.4517

*Information sent by email is at risk of loss of confidentiality if the information is transmitted over the internet. Please click here to send us a secure email.

LOST or STOLEN Credit or Debit Cards

PAHO/WHO FCU Debit Cards
Report lost or stolen cards to us at 1-866-724-6328 (During Branch hours)
Outside of Branch hours call 1-800-449-7728
For 24 hour cardholder service call 1-888-918-7710
For those outside the US please use these  telephone numbers:

PAHO/WHO FCU Credit Cards
Report lost or stolen cards to us at 1-866-724-6328 (During hours of operation)
Outside normal hours of operation call 1-800-449-7728
For 24 hour cardholder service call 1-888-918-7710.
For those outside the US please use these  telephone numbers:

 
STAFF
For a CU employee please dial 202-974-3453 and wait to be prompted to enter an extension.

Miguel Boluda, Jr. - CEO

ext. 5586

mboluda@pahowhofcu.org

Shaun Ghaffouri - Vice President of Finance

5590

sghaffouri@pahowhofcu.org

Patricia Ilijic - Executive Vice President 

5585

pilijic@pahowhofcu.org

Araceli Iraheta - Director of Compliance & Risk Management

5596 airaheta@pahowhofcu.org

Marella Nardotti - Director of Marketing & Administrative Services

5592

mnardotti@pahowhofcu.org

Rafael  Aneiva - Accounting Specialist

5591

raneiva@pahowhofcu.org

Wilbur Gil - Accountant I

5597 wgil@pahowhofcu.org

Esteban Arze - Lending Manager

5595

earze@pahowhofcu.org

Gisella Lanzone - Senior Loan Officer

5587

glanzone@pahowhofcu.org

Alberto Meneses - Loan Specialist

5582 ameneses@pahowhofcu.org

Belinda Vasquez - Financial Services Specialist

5583

bvasquez@pahowhofcu.org

Soledad Casals -  Member Services Supervisor

5581 scasals@pahowhofcu.org

Jairol Arias - Membership Associate

5584

jarias@pahowhofcu.org

Zark Lucas Puh - Membership Associate

5588 zlpuh@pahowhofcu.org

Yaribeth Hart - Membership Associate

5589

yhart@pahowhofcu.org

*Information sent by email is at risk of loss of confidentiality if the information is transmitted over the internet.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Luis Proaño 

Chairperson lproano@pahowhofcu.org

Isabel Vigil

Vice Chairperson

ivigil@pahowhofcu.org

Ricardo de la Torre 

Treasurer rdelatorre@pahowhofcu.org

Ana Maria Falquez

Director

afalquez@pahowhofcu.org

Antonio Hernandez

Director ahernandez@pahowhofcu.org

Eduardo Kalivoda

Director

ekalivoda@pahowhofcu.org

Federico Ortiz

Director fortiz@pahowhofcu.org

Luis Velasquez

Director lvelasquez@pahowhofcu.org

 
SUPERVISORY COMMITTEE

 

Tyson Kidder

Chairperson tkidder@pahowhofcu.org

Deanna Ner-Mardirossian

 Member dmardirossian@pahowhofcu.org

Sylvia Schultz

 Member sschultz@pahowhofcu.org

Christina Marsigli

Member

cmarsigli@pahowhofcu.org

Gloria Morales

Member

gmorales@pahowhofcu.org

 


Holiday Closings

  • New Year's Day

  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day

  • President's Day

  • Memorial Day

  • Independence Day, July 4th

  • Labor Day

  • Columbus Day

  • Thanksgiving Day & the following day

  • Christmas Day